banner image for department blog

Professors Longoria and Rogers win ACSA award


Congratulations to Professors Susan Rogers and Rafael Longoria, who have won the Association of Collegiate Schools of Architecture (ACSA) 2009-10 ACSA Collaborative Practice Award for their project Collaborative Community Design Initiative.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.